Meet the Trustees

There are currently six trustees of The Margaret Dobson Further Education Trust.  Two were part of the group who set up the Charity originally.

Chair                     Jonathan Gray

Secretary               Sharon Shortland

Treasurer               Simon Collins


Trustees                       John Williams 

                                          Saskya Huggins

                                Petra Patty

Jane Kippax

Simon Collins

All trustees give their time, experience and enthusiasm freely.